We had a wonderful turnout for second Jitter Bitter Cocktail Hour in February. We hope that those of you who attended had a great time and enjoyed your Jitter Bitter Box. For those of you who didn't attend you missed out! Our next Jitter Bitter event is scheduled for June 17, 2021. Sign up by Monday, June 7th.

This ninety-minute virtual get together will be an open forum. Any topic may be brought up including issues of interest to our industry, challenges, current trends and regulatory.  

WHO: Any current member of FISPA is invited.

WHAT: Cocktail Hour hosted by FISPA and our sponsor for the evening, DZS.

WHERE: Due to COVID, our Jitter Bitter Cocktail Hour will be hosted virtually via Zoom.

WHEN: Thursday, June 17 - 7:30pm (Eastern), 6:30pm (Central), 5:30pm (Mountain) 4:30pm (Pacific)

 

 

 

The core principles of FISPA are to TEACH. LEARN. SHARE. Our Jitter Bitter Event is designed to meet all three of these principles. Getting together, sharing information, and helping each other will not only make our industry stronger but help each company more successful.

And a special thank you to our June 2021 sponsor


The Jitter Bitter Cocktail Hour is an organized event for members of FISPA.

FISPA | 618 32nd Terrace, Hutchinson, KS 67502

© Copyright 2021 FISPA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.