Register today and we will send you a special party package that includes bar snacks for the event.

The Jitter Bitter Cocktail Hour
A Virtual Gathering on
Thursday, February 4, 2021 at
7:30pm (Eastern), 6:30pm (Central),
5:30pm (Mountain) 4:30pm (Pacific)

 

 

 

A special event brought to you by

And a special thank you to our sponsor


 

RSVP for The Jitter Bitter on February 4th, 2021

Address that you would like your Jitter Bitter Cocktail Hour package sent to:

 

 

 

 


The Jitter Bitter Cocktail Hour is an organized event for members of FISPA.

FISPA | 618 32nd Terrace, Hutchinson, KS 67502

© Copyright 2021 FISPA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.